Our Members

The school districts of Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, Millard and Washington along with Southern Utah University make up the participant membership. Also, current Charter School members include Gateway Preparatory Academy, George Washington Academy, Mountain View Montessori, St. George Academy, SUCCESS Academy, Utah Arts Academy, Valley Academy, and Vista School.

Member School Districts

Beaver County School District
Garfield County School District
Iron County School District
Kane County School District
Millard County School District
Washington County School District

Member Charter Schools

Freedom Prep Academy
Gateway Preparatory Academy
George Washington Academy
Mountain View Montessori
St. George Academy
Utah Arts Academy
Valley Academy
Vista School